Written by

Written by

Post Date

14 December 2020

Reading Time

< 1 minute

4Secure Christmas Opening Hours

You must have a lot going on ready for the festive season, but 4Secure just wanted to take this opportunity to wish you a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year.

Thank you for your continued support, we look forward to seeing you in 2021.

Please note that our operating hours during Christmas are as follows;

Mon 21st Dec – 9am – 5pm
Tue 22nd Dec – 9am – 5pm
Wed 23rd Dec – 9am – 5pm
Thurs 24th Dec – Closed
Fri 25th Dec – Closed
Sat 26th Dec – Closed
Sun 27th Dec – Closed
Mon 28th Dec – Closed
Tue 29th Dec – Closed (Emergency tech support calls only)
Wed 30th Dec – Closed (Emergency tech support calls only)
Thurs 31st Dec – Closed (Emergency tech support calls only)
Fri 1st Jan – Closed
Sat 2nd Jan – Closed

In the event of a technical emergency, please call 4Secure Cyber Incident Response Team: 0843 2226 007 or email emergency-response@4-Secure.com

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Related News